Biddulph Swimming Club Stoke on Trent
Arena League The following swimmers have been selected to represent Biddulph ASC at the ‘B final’ of the premier league at Palatine Baths Blackpool on saturday 9th December 2017 warmup 4.30 for a 5pm start Coach leaving BVLC at 2pm
Boys Girls 11 Years 11 Years Nathan Walker Katie Clewlow Adam Mellor Zara Hussain Alfie Lancaster Lucy Donnelly Stanley Heywood Ciara Yates Niall McGuire Morgan Dickenson 13 Years 13 Years Ben Finney Annabel Blainey Scott Pattyson Isobel Plant Harry Lancaster Alanis Ferguson Charlie Thursfield Kathryn Venn Scott Mellor 15 Years 15 Years Harrison Barber Jessica Copeland Callum Rushan Olivia Cheetham Elliott Armstrong Jade Cartlidge Leo Taylor Hannah Hussain Ben Donnelly Annais Dawson Open Open Oliver Barlow Sophie Pyatt Raphael McMahon Holly Shepherd Joe McGourley Daisy Jones Lewis Pass Holly Jones Olivia Barber Daisy Pearson